Class Schedule

Please sign up for classes. We ask that if you need to cancel please do so at least one hour prior to class. If the class is 'Closed' and you cannot cancel, please text the coach listed for that class.
Thank you!

Wednesday, Jan 29, 2020

5:00amWOD
6:00amWOD
7:30amOPEN GYM
8:30amWOD
4:30pmWOD
4:45pmCrossFit Kids
5:30pmWOD
6:30pmWOD
7:30pmOxygen

Thursday, Jan 30, 2020

5:00amWOD
6:00amWOD
7:30amOpen Gym
8:30amWOD
4:30pmStrength and Accessory
5:00pmLittles
5:30pmWOD
6:30pmYOGA

Friday, Jan 31, 2020

5:00amWOD
6:00amWOD
7:30amOpen gym
8:30amWOD
4:30pmWOD
5:30pmWOD

Saturday, Feb 1, 2020

8:00amOpen Gym
8:00amWOD
9:00amWOD only

Sunday, Feb 2, 2020

7:00amOxygen WOD
8:00amYOGA
9:00amWOD

Monday, Feb 3, 2020

5:00amWOD
6:00amWOD
7:30amOPEN GYM
8:30amWOD
4:30pmWOD
4:45pmCrossFit Kids
5:30pmWOD
6:30pmStrength and Accessory
6:30pmWOD

Tuesday, Feb 4, 2020

5:00amWOD
6:00amWOD
7:30amOPEN GYM
8:30amWOD
4:30pmWOD
5:30pmWOD
6:30pmWOD

Feb 8, 2020, Saturday

10:00amFREE Family Yoga

Feb 15, 2020, Saturday

8:00amHEAVY METAL BARBELL CLUB

Feb 21, 2020, Friday

6:30pmCOMPETITORS WORKSHOP
630-742-3675
210 Commercial Dr, Unit A
Yorkville, IL 60560 (view larger map)