Class Schedule

Please sign up for classes. We ask that if you need to cancel please do so at least one hour prior to class. If the class is 'Closed' and you cannot cancel, please text the coach listed for that class.  
Thank you!

Wednesday, Nov 13, 2019

5:00amWOD
6:00amWOD
7:30amOPEN GYM
8:30amWOD
4:30pmKid Supervision for 4:30 class
4:30pmWOD
4:45pmCrossFit Kids
5:30pmKid Supervision for 5:30 class
5:30pmWOD
6:30pmWOD
7:30pmOxygen

Thursday, Nov 14, 2019

5:00amWOD
6:00amWOD
7:30amOpen Gym
8:30amWOD
4:30pmStrength and Accessory
5:00pmLittles
5:30pmChild Supervision for the 5:30 Class
5:30pmWOD
6:30pmPOWERLIFTING
6:30pmWOD

Friday, Nov 15, 2019

5:00amWOD
6:00amWOD
7:30amOpen Gym
8:30amWOD
3:30pmFRIDAY NIGHT LIGHTS
4:30pmStrength and Accessory
4:30pmWOD
4:45pmCrossFit Kids
5:30pmWOD

Saturday, Nov 16, 2019

8:00amOpen Gym
8:00amWOD
9:00amChild supervision for the 9:00AM class
9:00amWOD only

Sunday, Nov 17, 2019

7:00amOxygen WOD
8:00amOpen Gym
9:00amWOD Only

Monday, Nov 18, 2019

5:00amWOD
6:00amWOD
7:30amOPEN GYM
8:30amWOD
4:30pmKid Supervision for 4:30 class
4:30pmWOD
4:45pmCrossFit Kids
5:30pmKid Supervision for 5:30 class
5:30pmWOD
6:30pmWOD

Tuesday, Nov 19, 2019

5:00amWOD
6:00amWOD
7:30amOPEN GYM
8:30amWOD
4:30pmWOD
5:00pmLittles
5:30pmWOD
6:30pmPOWERLIFTING
6:30pmWOD

Wednesday, Nov 20, 2019

5:00amWOD
6:00amWOD
7:30amOPEN GYM
8:30amWOD

Nov 28, 2019, Thursday

8:30amTHANKSGIVING WOD

Dec 14, 2019, Saturday

6:30pmYCF CHRISTMAS PARTY

Dec 24, 2019, Tuesday

8:30amCHRISTMAS EVE WOD
630-742-3675
210 Commercial Dr, Unit A
Yorkville, IL 60560 (view larger map)