Class Schedule

It is required that we all sign up for classes. Please arrive to class at least 10 minutes early.
If you need to cancel please do so at least 5 hours prior to class to allow others to have time to see and take your spot.
Thank you!

Wednesday, Feb 1, 2023

5:00amCrossFit WOD
6:00amCrossFit WOD
7:00amStrength Class
9:00amCrossFit WOD
4:30pmCrossFit Kids (ages 8-11)
4:30pmCrossFit WOD
5:30pmCrossFit Kids (ages 12+)
5:30pmCrossFit WOD
6:30pmCrossFit Kids Speed and Agility 8+
6:30pmFlex Strength Training

Thursday, Feb 2, 2023

5:00amCrossFit WOD
6:00amCrossFit WOD
4:30pmCrossFit WOD
4:30pmCROSSFIT YOUTH (ages 8+)
5:30pmSTRENGTH TRAINING
5:30pmTEEN STRENGTH (ages 12+)
6:30pmFoundations (for New Athletes)

Friday, Feb 3, 2023

5:00amCrossFit WOD
6:00amCrossFit WOD
7:00amSTRENGTH TRAINING
4:30pmCrossFit WOD
4:30pmCROSSFIT YOUTH (ages 8+)
5:30pmSTRONG MOMS
5:30pmWOD

Saturday, Feb 4, 2023

6:00amIron Sharpens Iron (2 hour CrossFit Competitor Class)
8:00amCrossFit WOD
9:30amTraining Ruck (Hudson Crossing Park)Closed

Sunday, Feb 5, 2023

8:00amHustle Harder
9:00amWOD
1:30pmSTRONG MOMS

Monday, Feb 6, 2023

5:00amCrossFit WOD
6:00amCrossFit WOD
7:00amStrength Class
9:00amCrossFit WOD
4:30pmCrossFit Kids (ages 8-11)
4:30pmCrossFit WOD
5:30pmCrossFit Teens (ages 12+)
5:30pmCrossFit WOD
6:30pmCrossFit Kids Speed & Agility (ages 8+)
6:30pmStrength Class

Tuesday, Feb 7, 2023

5:00amCrossFit WOD
6:00amCrossFit WOD
7:00amStrength
9:30amSTRONG MOMS
4:30pmCrossFit Kids (ages 8+)
4:30pmCrossFit WOD
5:30pmCrossFit Kids Teen Strength (ages 12+)
5:30pmCrossFit WOD
6:30pmHeavy Metal Barbell Olympic Weightlifting
6:30pmSTRONG MOMS

Wednesday, Feb 8, 2023

5:00amCrossFit WOD
6:00amCrossFit WOD
7:00amStrength Class
9:00amCrossFit WOD

Feb 9, 2023, Thu

6:30pmOxygen
7:30pmYoga

Feb 25, 2023, Sat

9:00amFREE COMMUNITY WOD
630-742-3675
Yorkville CrossFit
210 Commercial Dr
Yorkville, IL 60560 (view larger map)